Club La-La Land Crafts December 2019 Card Kit

Today I get to share two more cards using the December club kit and I love how this background came out. Here is the video showing you how I made it.

Here are both my Courage Marci card and I’m Here For You Panda cards with details on coloring both cards below the photos.

Coloring details- For the I’m here for you pandas I used Copic markers BV29, BV25, C3, C1 and blender. I used paper piecing on the ribbons, gloves and shorts using the Blue Christmas paper pack

Coloring details for Courage Marci card- I used my Spectrum Noir markers (I am trialing them to see if I like them and so far I really do) Skin- Tri-Blend markers TN2, FS6, FS7, FS8. Cheeks PP3, AP1. Shirt and shoes AP3, PV2, PV3. Tights and sleeves Tri-Blend GT3, GT2, GT1. I paper pieced the rest using the Christmas Hodgepodge Paper Pack.

Here is link to the Club if your interested in receiving this awesomeness in your mailbox each month : https://www.lalalandcrafts.com/Club-La-La-Land-

Leave a comment